About Us | Feedback | Ask the Statistician | Advertise on Howstat | Compare Players
Home Page

Match Lists & Scorecards
Series Lists
All Rounders
Wicket Keeping
World Cup
World Series Cricket
Upcoming Milestones
Recent Records
World XI (Test)
World XI (ODI)
Top Ten (Test)
Top Ten (ODI)
Search HowSTAT
HowSTAT Quiz
 Wicket Keeping Records and Statistics - Innings and Matches - One Day Internationals
Wicketkeeper Not Conceding a Bye in Innings with 350 Runs Scored
Wicketkeeper Country Match Ground Versus Score
Kaluwitharana, R S Sri Lanka 04/10/1996 Gymkhana Club Ground Pakistan 371/9
Kaluwitharana, R S Sri Lanka 26/05/1999 The Cooper Associates County Ground India 373/6
McCullum, B B New Zealand 15/11/2003 Lal Bahadur Shastri Stadium India 353/5
Dravid, R India 08/02/2004 Sydney Cricket Ground Australia 359/5
Kamran Akmal Pakistan 05/04/2005 Dr YS Rajasekhara Reddy Cricket Stadium India 356/9
Sangakkara, K C Sri Lanka 25/10/2005 Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground India 350/6
Sangakkara, K C Sri Lanka 12/02/2006 Sydney Cricket Ground Australia 368/5
Boucher, M V South Africa 12/03/2006 Wanderers Stadium Australia 434/4
Taylor, B R M* Zimbabwe 20/09/2006 Senwes Park South Africa 418/5
Boucher, M V South Africa 07/02/2007 Kingsmead Pakistan 351/4
Haddin, B J Australia 20/02/2007 Seddon Park New Zealand 350/9
Smits, J Netherlands 16/03/2007 Warner Park South Africa 353/3
Smits, J Netherlands 18/03/2007 Warner Park Australia 358/5
Minors, D A Bermuda 19/03/2007 Queen's Park Oval India 413/5
Boucher, M V South Africa 24/03/2007 Warner Park Australia 377/6
Ramdin, D* West Indies 10/04/2007 National Cricket Stadium (Grenada) South Africa 356/4
Mushfiqur Rahim* Bangladesh 25/06/2008 Gaddafi Stadium Sri Lanka 357/9
Mushfiqur Rahim* Bangladesh 09/11/2008 Willowmoore Park South Africa 358/4
Ouma, M A Kenya 29/01/2009 Mombasa Sports Ground Zimbabwe 351/7
Sangakkara, K C Sri Lanka 03/02/2009 R Premadasa Stadium India 363/5
McGlashan, P D New Zealand 08/03/2009 AMI Stadium India 392/4
Dhoni, M S* India 05/11/2009 Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium Australia 350/4
Dhoni, M S* India 15/12/2009 Madhavrao Scindia Cricket Ground Sri Lanka 411/8
Boucher, M V South Africa 24/02/2010 Captain Roop Singh Stadium India 401/3
Dhoni, M S* India 27/02/2010 Sardar Patel Stadium South Africa 365/2
Taibu, T Zimbabwe 15/10/2010 Mangaung Oval South Africa 351/6
Mushfiqur Rahim* Bangladesh 13/04/2011 Shere Bangla National Stadium Australia 361/8
Ramdin, D* West Indies 08/12/2011 Holkar Cricket Stadium India 418/5
Haddin, B J Australia 16/10/2013 Sawai Mansingh Stadium India 362/1
Dhoni, M S* India 16/10/2013 Sawai Mansingh Stadium Australia 359/5
Haddin, B J Australia 30/10/2013 Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium India 351/4
Dhoni, M S* India 30/10/2013 Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium Australia 350/6
Haddin, B J Australia 02/11/2013 M Chinnaswamy Stadium India 383/6
Dhoni, M S* India 05/12/2013 Wanderers Stadium South Africa 358/4
Ronchi, L* New Zealand 07/01/2014 Seddon Park West Indies 363/4
Sangakkara, K C Sri Lanka 02/11/2014 Barabati Stadium India 363/5
Chandimal, L D* Sri Lanka 13/11/2014 Eden Gardens India 404/5
Ronchi, L* New Zealand 14/12/2014 Sharjah Cricket Stadium Pakistan 364/7
Ramdin, D* West Indies 18/01/2015 Wanderers Stadium South Africa 439/2
Sangakkara, K C Sri Lanka 23/01/2015 University Oval New Zealand 360/5
Ramdin, D* West Indies 28/01/2015 SuperSport Park South Africa 361/5
Sarfaraz Ahmed* Pakistan 03/02/2015 McLean Park New Zealand 369/5
Ramdin, D* West Indies 27/02/2015 Sydney Cricket Ground South Africa 408/5
Cross, M H* Scotland 11/03/2015 Bellerive Oval Sri Lanka 363/9
Ramdin, D* West Indies 21/03/2015 Westpac Stadium New Zealand 393/6
Ronchi, L* New Zealand 09/06/2015 Edgbaston England 408/9
Buttler, J C* England 12/06/2015 Kennington Oval New Zealand 398/5
Ronchi, L* New Zealand 17/06/2015 Trent Bridge England 350/3
Sarfaraz Ahmed* Pakistan 26/07/2015 Mahinda Rajapaksha International Cricket Stadium Sri Lanka 368/4
Dhoni, M S* India 25/10/2015 Wankhede Stadium South Africa 438/4
Sarfaraz Ahmed* Pakistan 20/11/2015 Dubai International Cricket Stadium England 355/5
de Kock, Q* South Africa 03/02/2016 Mangaung Oval England 399/9
Wilson, G C* Ireland 25/09/2016 Willowmoore Park South Africa 354/5
Wade, M S* Australia 02/10/2016 Wanderers Stadium South Africa 361/6
Wade, M S* Australia 05/10/2016 Kingsmead South Africa 372/6
de Kock, Q* South Africa 05/10/2016 Kingsmead Australia 371/6
Watling, B J* New Zealand 06/12/2016 Manuka Oval Australia 378/5
Dhoni, M S* India 19/01/2017 Barabati Stadium England 366/8
Mohammad Rizwan* Pakistan 22/01/2017 Sydney Cricket Ground Australia 353/6
Dickwella, N* Sri Lanka 07/02/2017 Newlands South Africa 367/5
Dickwella, N* Sri Lanka 31/08/2017 R Premadasa Stadium India 375/5
Hope, S D* West Indies 24/09/2017 County Ground (Bristol) England 369/9
Buttler, J C* England 27/09/2017 Kennington Oval West Indies 356/5
Mushfiqur Rahim* Bangladesh 18/10/2017 Boland Park South Africa 353/6
Mushfiqur Rahim* Bangladesh 22/10/2017 Buffalo Park South Africa 369/6
Cross, M H* Scotland 10/06/2018 Grange Cricket Club England 365
Billings, S W* England 10/06/2018 Grange Cricket Club Scotland 371/5
Murray, R C* Zimbabwe 22/07/2018 Queens Sports Club Pakistan 364/4
Dickwella, N* Sri Lanka 03/01/2019 Bay Oval New Zealand 371/7
Hope, S D* West Indies 20/02/2019 Kensington Oval England 364/4
Buttler, J C* England 27/02/2019 National Cricket Stadium (Grenada) West Indies 389
Sarfaraz Ahmed* Pakistan 14/05/2019 County Ground (Bristol) England 359/4
Bairstow, J M* England 14/05/2019 County Ground (Bristol) Pakistan 358/9
Sarfaraz Ahmed* Pakistan 19/05/2019 Headingley England 351/9
Mushfiqur Rahim* Bangladesh 08/06/2019 Sophia Gardens England 386/6
Carey, A T* Australia 09/06/2019 Kennington Oval India 352/5
Ikram Ali Khil* Afghanistan 18/06/2019 Old Trafford England 397/6
No. of Records = 77

Most Catches in an Innings
Most Stumpings in an Innings
Most Dismissals in an Innings
Wicket Keeping Records and Statistics Menu

Content on this web site is copyright Howstat Computing Services except where otherwise indicated.
Copyright Statement  Disclaimer